Target our engaged audience looking for scientific events

Promoting your event or showcasing your organization’s successes is one of the best ways to reach your audience. That’s why we offer you the opportunity to advertise in our event guide in print and online twice a year.

Your message will be published in Nature with a monthly readership of 51,300*, as well as online where over 138,000^ visitors will interact with the guide content each month. The event guide is the central reference for our audience on conferences, courses, symposia, and other scientific events in over 70 countries and across a wide variety of scientific disciplines.

Book your ad by the 7 June to put your message in front of the most relevant audience on 24 June.


Partner with us to showcase your successes

Inspire our international audience of scientists looking for conferences, events and courses by getting your message front and center. Working with our custom editorial team, you’ll be supported with comprehensive writing, interviewing and image sourcing services. It’s a great way to promote your research highlights, your brand as a training organization or employer or a new development process.

You’ll need to book this by 30 September, and the guide will be published on 23 December.


Contact the sales representative in your region to discuss all options we have available and the costings – listed below.

Americas

New York Office

Doug Moran
Head of Client Solutions Americas
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

Kara Urbanek
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.urbanek@us.nature.com

Drew Dargis
Advertising Account Executive
Tel: +1 212 726 9630
E-mail: drew.dargis@us.nature.com

Europe

London Office

Matthew Ward
Head of Client Marketing Solutions Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4059
E-mail: m.ward@nature.com

Craig Montsumi
Senior European Advertising Executive – UK/Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Devora Ivanova
European Advertising Executive – UK/Netherlands/Belgium
Tel: +44 20 7843 4944
E-mail: devora.ivanova@nature.com

Regina Frank
Senior European Advertising Executive – DACH/Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4084
E-mail: regina.frank@springernature.com

Isabelle Alves
Senior European Advertising Executive – DACH/France/Luxembourg
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Marcos Valiente
Key Account Manager – Spain/Italy/Portugal/Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 4973
E-mail: marcos.valiente@nature.com

*Publisher Data, July-October 2020 |^Google Analytics, 1 July 2019 – 30 June 2020.
See all posts