Align your organization with high-quality content

Partner with us to showcase your successes

As you know storytelling is the best way to inspire a global audience, and working with our custom editorial team, supports you with comprehensive writing, interviewing and image sourcing services to promote your research highlights, your brand as an employer and roles or a new development process.


 

Target vaccine researchers internationally in our career guide

Not only will you reach over 50,000 scientists in print but you’ll be in front of over 138,000 on average per month, consuming content to develop careers. Our career guide on vaccines builds on advice for researchers interested in working in vaccine development and practical advice on putting skills to good use. It’ll be career-focussed and cover both the academic and industry sides of vaccine development, with an emphasis on the many different scientific disciplines and institutions that are involved in creating and maintaining an effective vaccine.

Its publication date is 11 November, so partner with us to create your narrative before 19 August.


 

Promote your research highlights

As before, your message will be in front of over 50,000 international scientists in print, and almost 196,000 per month online on Nature Index. Our infectious diseases supplement will highlight the people, partnerships and organizations that are leading in preventing, detecting treating and controlling infectious diseases. And of course, it’ll assess the impact of COVID-19 on progress and the challenges it poses.

The supplement will publish on 28 October, and to work with us to create your story, the deadline is 29 July.


Contact the sales representative in your region to discuss all options we have available and the costings – listed below.

Americas

New York Office

Doug Moran
Head of Client Solutions Americas
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

Kara Urbanek
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.urbanek@us.nature.com

Drew Dargis
Advertising Account Executive
Tel: +1 212 726 9630
E-mail: drew.dargis@us.nature.com

Europe

London Office

Matthew Ward
Head of Client Marketing Solutions Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4059
E-mail: m.ward@nature.com

Craig Montsumi
Senior European Advertising Executive – UK/Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Devora Ivanova
European Advertising Executive – UK/Netherlands/Belgium
Tel: +44 20 7843 4944
E-mail: devora.ivanova@nature.com

Regina Frank
Senior European Advertising Executive – DACH/Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4084
E-mail: regina.frank@springernature.com

Isabelle Alves
Senior European Advertising Executive – DACH/France/Luxembourg
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Marcos Valiente
Key Account Manager – Spain/Italy/Portugal/Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 4973
E-mail: marcos.valiente@nature.com

See all posts